Other horses

14/11/2014 23:55

In this blog there will be lots of horses. Most you will read about my horses Peewee, Tuffis, Little Red and Meinke
But there is seven other horses that I believe is going to be mentioned often in this blog so I thought I might as well introduce them right away.

I live on a farm together with my aunt and our animals. We have seven horses at the farm. Three off them are mine, and three of them are my aunts. Then there is Meinke that me and my aunt have together.
My aunts horses are three icelandic horses. Two mares and one gelding. 
One mare is chestnut and born 2003, her name is Eldrun she is also the mother of the gelding.
The gelding is silver dapple and born 2010, his name is Skotti. 
 The last one is a palomino mare born 2006, her name is Elja. 

Two other horses that might come up now and then is our closest neighbors horses.
There is their huge but very charming shetland pony gelding Ior and their chestnut roan trotter mare Chansa.

Also sadly there is two horses that I probably will mention a lot that are no longer with us in this world.
One is Korre a bay colored coldblooded trotter gelding and the other one is a palomino filly by name Kii, a crossbred of shetland pony and Icelandic horse. 

More about all this horses will you probably learn in the future in this place.
Hope you all have a great evening, it's now time for me to head for bed since I got the morning with the animals tomorrow. 

(note: English is not my first language, if i gotten the names of the horse colors wrong, feel free to correct me I'd love to learn the right terms)

Night and hugs